685fff27c8 · ops-console v1.0.2 (versionCode 8) 源码入库 · Updated 2026-09-03 18:01:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?